Cheeky Quotes

Monday, October 31, 2016

Impulse by C.J. Lake #NewAdult #Romance #Excerpt

Impulse by C.J. Lake #NewAdult #Romance #Excerpthttp://booksnpearls.com/impulse-c-j-lake/ Impulse C.J. Lake Genre: New Adult Romance Date of Publication: 10/5/16 Number of

Friday, October 28, 2016

Mayhem by Autumn Sand w/giveaway @autumn_sand @hottreepubs

Mayhem by Autumn Sand w/giveaway @autumn_sand @hottreepubshttp://booksnpearls.com/mayhem-autumn-sand-autumn_sand-hottreepubs/ Title: Mayhem: A Twisted Hearts Love Story Author: Autumn Sand Genre:

Falcon: Resistance by Victoria Danann w/ tshirt giveaway

Falcon: Resistance by Victoria Danann w/ tshirt giveawayhttp://booksnpearls.com/falcon-resistance-victoria-danann/ Falcon: Resistance KBS Next Generation Book One Victoria Danann Genre: Paranormal

Do Not Disturb by Mary Billiter @MaryBilliter #halfprice #DND_Tour @hottreepubs

Do Not Disturb by Mary Billiter @MaryBilliter #halfprice #DND_Tour @hottreepubshttp://booksnpearls.com/not-disturb-mary-billiter-2/ The perfect job, a dream guy, and one chance to screw it up...  Title: Do Not

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Family Forever by Valerie J. Clarizio w/ character interview @vclarizio

Family Forever by Valerie J. Clarizio w/ character interview @vclariziohttp://booksnpearls.com/family-forever-valerie-j-clarizio-w-character-interview-vclarizio/ Family Forever by Valerie J Clarizio - Book blurb - The death of Dylan’s

Scooter Nation by A.B. Funkhauser w/ giveaway

Scooter Nation by A.B. Funkhauser w/ giveawayhttp://booksnpearls.com/scooter-nation-b-funkhauser/ Scooter Nation Unapologetic Lives Book Two A.B. Funkhauser Genre: Gonzo Mortuary

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Black Diamond by Susannah Sandlin w/ multiple giftcard giveaway

Black Diamond by Susannah Sandlin w/ multiple giftcard giveawayhttp://booksnpearls.com/black-diamond-susannah-sandlin/ Black Diamond Wilds of the Bayou Series Book Two Susannah Sandlin Genre:

Steele City Blues by Karen Greco Cover Reveal

Steele City Blues by Karen Greco Cover Revealhttp://booksnpearls.com/steele-city-blues-karen-greco-cover-reveal/ Steele City Blues Hell’s Belle Series Book 3 Karen Greco Genre: urban

Monday, October 24, 2016

A Knight Like No Other by Michelle Miles w/ ebook giveaway

A Knight Like No Other by Michelle Miles w/ ebook giveawayhttp://booksnpearls.com/knight-like-no-michelle-miles/ A Knight Like No Other Realm of Honor Book Four Michelle Miles Genre: Fantasy

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Desert Jewel by Natalina Reis w/ giveaway

Desert Jewel by Natalina Reis w/ giveawayhttp://booksnpearls.com/desert-jewel-natalina-reis-2/ "Powerful, passionate, & epic." Author: Natalina Reis Title: Desert

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Forever You by Laura N. Andrews #99c #sale @lauranandrews91 @hottreepubs

Forever You by Laura N. Andrews #99c #sale @lauranandrews91 @hottreepubshttp://booksnpearls.com/forever-laura-n-andrews-99c-sale-lauranandrews91-hottreepubs/ Delicious M/M Romance Author: Laura N. Andrews Title: Forever You (Trade Me

Opaque by Calix Leigh-Reign

Opaque by Calix Leigh-Reignhttp://booksnpearls.com/opaque-calix-leigh-reign/Opaque The Scion Saga Book One Calix Leigh-Reign Genre: Young Adult, Sci-Fi,

Friday, October 21, 2016

MARRY ME MAD by Kate Regnery w/ giveaway @TastyBookTours @KatyRegnery

MARRY ME MAD by Kate Regnery w/ giveaway @TastyBookTours @KatyRegneryhttp://booksnpearls.com/marry-mad-kate-regnery-w-giveaway-tastybooktours-katyregnery/ Two broken hearts begin a journey toward being whole again. MARRY ME

WELCOMING THE BAD BOY by Annie Rains #sale @TastyBookTours @AnnieRains_

WELCOMING THE BAD BOY by Annie Rains #sale @TastyBookTours @AnnieRains_http://booksnpearls.com/welcoming-bad-boy-annie-rains/ *On Sale for a VERY Limited Time* WELCOMING THE BAD BOY Hero's Welcome

Spooktacular #Giveaway #BlogHop featuring the Dragon Fey saga by Michelle Rabe @michrabe #bookboost

Spooktacular #Giveaway #BlogHop featuring the Dragon Fey saga by Michelle Rabe @michrabe #bookboosthttp://booksnpearls.com/spooktacular-giveaway-hop-featuring-dragon-fey-saga-michelle-rabe/Spooktacular Giveaway Hop October 22nd to 31st Prize: Audiobook of Dragon

Thursday, October 20, 2016

LIVING FOR TODAY by Brenda Kennedy

LIVING FOR TODAY by Brenda Kennedyhttp://booksnpearls.com/living-today-brenda-kennedy-2/ TITLE : Living For Today AUTHOR : Brenda Kennedy GENRE : Soft Romance RELEASE DATE :

The Shepherd’s Daughter by Lynn Winchester #99cents w/ giveaway

The Shepherd’s Daughter by Lynn Winchester #99cents w/ giveawayhttp://booksnpearls.com/shepherds-daughter-lynn-winchester/ The Shepherd’s Daughter Dry Bayou Brides Book One Lynn Winchester Genre: Sweet

Eden’s Deliverance by Rhenna Morgan w/ giveaway

Eden’s Deliverance by Rhenna Morgan w/ giveawayhttp://booksnpearls.com/edens-deliverance-rhenna-morgan/ Eden’s Deliverance The Eden Series Book Four Rhenna Morgan Genre: Contemporary

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

LIVING FOR TODAY by Brenda Kennedy

LIVING FOR TODAY by Brenda Kennedyhttp://booksnpearls.com/living-today-brenda-kennedy/ TITLE : Living For Today AUTHOR : Brenda Kennedy GENRE : Soft Romance RELEASE DATE :

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

BETWEEN LOVE AND LOYALTY by Shannyn Schroeder w/ giveaway @TastyBookTours @SSchroeder_

BETWEEN LOVE AND LOYALTY by Shannyn Schroeder w/ giveaway @TastyBookTours @SSchroeder_http://booksnpearls.com/love-loyalty-shannyn-schroeder-tastybooktours-sschroeder_/ When at war, aim for the heart… BETWEEN LOVE AND LOYALTY Shannyn

Monday, October 17, 2016

THE RIGHT KIND OF GUY by Kerri-Leigh Grady @TastyBookTours @kerrileighgrady

THE RIGHT KIND OF GUY by Kerri-Leigh Grady @TastyBookTours @kerrileighgradyhttp://booksnpearls.com/right-kind-guy-kerri-leigh-grady/ Love is a Gamble... THE RIGHT KIND OF GUY A What Happens in Vegas

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Do Not Disturb by Mary Billiter @MaryBilliter #99cents #DND_Release @hottreepubs

Do Not Disturb by Mary Billiter @MaryBilliter #99cents #DND_Release @hottreepubshttp://booksnpearls.com/not-disturb-mary-billiter/ The perfect job, a dream guy, and one chance to screw it up...  Title: Do Not

Tempestuous by Nicole Austin #ReRelease

Tempestuous by Nicole Austin #ReReleasehttp://booksnpearls.com/tempestuous-nicole-austin-rerelease/*´¨✫) ¸.•´¸.•*´¨)✯ ¸.•*¨) ✮ (¸.•´✶ 💖Re-Release

Friday, October 14, 2016

Jubal Van Zandt and the Revenge of the Bloodslinger by eden Hudson w/ giveaway

Jubal Van Zandt and the Revenge of the Bloodslinger by eden Hudson w/ giveawayhttp://booksnpearls.com/jubal-van-zandt-revenge-bloodslinger-eden-hudson/ Jubal Van Zandt and the Revenge of the Bloodslinger A Jubal Van Zandt Novel

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Paige Tyler's Dallas Fire & Rescue Kindle World w/ giveaway #reviews #DFRKW

Paige Tyler's Dallas Fire & Rescue Kindle World w/ giveaway #reviews #DFRKWhttp://booksnpearls.com/paige-tylers-dallas-fire-rescue-kindle-world-reviews/ Title: Paige Tyler’s Dallas Fire & Rescue Kindle World Authors:

Dearest Bloodiest Elizabeth by Colette L. Saucier w/ giveaway

Dearest Bloodiest Elizabeth by Colette L. Saucier w/ giveawayhttp://booksnpearls.com/dearest-bloodiest-elizabeth-colette-l-saucier/ Dearest Bloodiest Elizabeth The Confession of Mr. Darcy, Vampire Book II Colette L.

Across the Way by Amy K. McClung w/ giveaway @AmythaMcclung #ATW_Tour @hottreepubs

Across the Way by Amy K. McClung w/ giveaway @AmythaMcclung #ATW_Tour @hottreepubshttp://booksnpearls.com/across-way-amy-k-mcclung-amythamcclung-atw_tour-hottreepubs/  HALF-PRICE SALE  books2read.com/acrosstheway Author: Amy K.

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Hearts of Darkness Blog Tour #bookboost #99cents #anthology

Hearts of Darkness Blog Tour #bookboost #99cents #anthologyhttp://booksnpearls.com/hearts-darkness-blog-tour-bookboost-99cents-anthology/ Hearts of Darkness Release Date October 17, 2016 Regular Price: $4.99 Sale Price:

A Story of Noelle: Devi’s Bliss #1 by Mika Lane w/ giveaway @TastyBookTours @MikaLaneAuthor

A Story of Noelle: Devi’s Bliss #1 by Mika Lane w/ giveaway @TastyBookTours @MikaLaneAuthorhttp://booksnpearls.com/story-noelle-devis-bliss-1-mika-lane/ Join Noelle in the Zen sexuality of Devi’s Bliss A STORY OF NOELLE Devi's

EAT, SLAY, LUZT by Jillian Stone CoverReveal

EAT, SLAY, LUZT by Jillian Stone CoverRevealhttp://booksnpearls.com/eat-slay-luzt-jillian-stone/ EAT, SLAY, LUZT Book One Jillian Stone Genre:  Zombie Adventure

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

IT'S A FUGLY LIFE by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff w/ giveaway @TastyBookTours @MimiJeanRomance

IT'S A FUGLY LIFE by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff w/ giveaway @TastyBookTours @MimiJeanRomancehttp://booksnpearls.com/fugly-life-mimi-jean-pamfiloff-tastybooktours-mimijeanromance/ HE’S PERFECT FOR HER IN EVERY WAY,  EXCEPT FOR ONE SMALL ISSUE.  HE’S TOO

ONCE UPON A MIDNIGHT Release Day

ONCE UPON A MIDNIGHT Release Dayhttp://booksnpearls.com/upon-midnight-release-day/ Join the event https://www.facebook.com/events/1117827431598101/ Once

Alaskan Den Men Christmas Special Cover Reveal w/ giveaway

Alaskan Den Men Christmas Special Cover Reveal w/ giveawayhttp://booksnpearls.com/alaskan-den-men-christmas-special-cover-reveal/ALASKAN DEN MEN CHRISTMAS SPECIAL COVER REVEAL October 11,

Emerald Isle Enchantment Release Day #EIE_Release

Emerald Isle Enchantment Release Day #EIE_Releasehttp://booksnpearls.com/emerald-isle-enchantment-release-day-eie_release/ Emerald Isle Enchantment Box Set Includes works from: Katalina Leon, Dena Garson,

Monday, October 10, 2016

SOUND EFFECTS by L.J. Greene w/ giveaway @TastyBookTours @authorljgreene

SOUND EFFECTS by L.J. Greene w/ giveaway @TastyBookTours @authorljgreenehttp://booksnpearls.com/sound-effects-l-j-greene-tastybooktours-authorljgreene/ What is YOUR passion? SOUND EFFECTS A Ripple Effects Novel L.J.

The Year of Loving by Traci L. Slatton Cover Reveal Blitz

The Year of Loving by Traci L. Slatton Cover Reveal Blitzhttp://booksnpearls.com/year-loving-traci-l-slatton-cover-reveal-blitz/ The Year of Loving Traci L. Slatton Genre: Commercial women’s fiction Publisher:

Saying Goodbye Part One and Two by Abigail Drake #Reviews

Saying Goodbye Part One and Two by Abigail Drake #Reviewshttp://booksnpearls.com/saying-goodbye-part-one-two-abigail-drake/ Saying Goodbye Part One Passports and Promises Book 1 Abigail Drake Genre: New

WILD RIDE by Julie Ann Walker Cover Reveal w/ giveaway @JAWalkerAuthor

WILD RIDE by Julie Ann Walker Cover Reveal w/ giveaway @JAWalkerAuthorhttp://booksnpearls.com/wild-ride-julie-ann-walker-cover-reveal-w-giveaway-jawalkerauthor/ WILD RIDE By Julie Ann Walker Book Nine in the Black Knights Inc.

Wreck You by Randi Perrin #99c SALE w/ giveaway @randiperrin @hottreepubs

Wreck You by Randi Perrin #99c SALE w/ giveaway @randiperrin @hottreepubshttp://booksnpearls.com/wreck-randi-perrin/ Intense and delicious M/M romance Author: Randi Perrin Title: Wreck You

Sunday, October 9, 2016

In the Line of Duty by Carolyn Arnold @Carolyn_Arnold @HotTreePromos

In the Line of Duty by Carolyn Arnold @Carolyn_Arnold @HotTreePromoshttp://booksnpearls.com/line-duty-carolyn-arnold/ Police are People Too “You experience the emotions, distractions, frustrations

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Through the Veil by Colleen Halverson #99cents Sale Blitz

Through the Veil by Colleen Halverson #99cents Sale Blitzhttp://booksnpearls.com/veil-colleen-halverson/ Through the Veil The Aisling Chronicles Book One Colleen

Desert Jewel by Natalina Reis @TichaB #99cents @hottreepubs

Desert Jewel by Natalina Reis @TichaB #99cents @hottreepubshttp://booksnpearls.com/desert-jewel-natalina-reis/ "Powerful, passionate, & epic." Author: Natalina Reis Title: Desert

Friday, October 7, 2016

STRIPPED BARE by Heidi McLaughlin Cover Reveal @TastyBookTours @HeidiJoVT

STRIPPED BARE by Heidi McLaughlin Cover Reveal @TastyBookTours @HeidiJoVThttp://booksnpearls.com/stripped-bare-heidi-mclaughlin-cover-reveal-tastybooktours-heidijovt/ They don’t call it the Strip for nothing. . . STRIPPED BARE Vegas

A FOOL FOR YOU by Katee Robert #review @tastybooktours @katee_robert

A FOOL FOR YOU by Katee Robert #review @tastybooktours @katee_roberthttp://booksnpearls.com/fool-katee-robert-review/  It’s just a belated goodbye, right? No harm, no foul.   A FOOL FOR

Savage Prophet by James A. Hunter #NewRelease

Savage Prophet by James A. Hunter #NewReleasehttp://booksnpearls.com/savage-prophet-james-hunter/ Savage Prophet The Yancy Lazarus Series Book 4      James A. Hunter Genre:

To Say Goodbye by Lindsay Detwiler #TSG_Tour @hottreepubs @lindsaydetwiler

To Say Goodbye by Lindsay Detwiler #TSG_Tour @hottreepubs @lindsaydetwilerhttp://booksnpearls.com/to-say-goodbye/ SECOND-CHANCE ROMANCE Author: Lindsay Detwiler Title: To Say Goodbye Genre:

Thursday, October 6, 2016

PERKS OF LOVING A SCOUNDREL by Jennifer McQuiston #Review w/ giveaway @jenmcqwrites @harpercollins

PERKS OF LOVING A SCOUNDREL by Jennifer McQuiston #Review w/ giveaway @jenmcqwrites @harpercollinshttp://booksnpearls.com/perks-loving-scoundrel-jennifer-mcquiston-review/ THE PERKS OF LOVING A SCOUNDREL By Jennifer McQuiston Avon Books September 27,

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

SECRETS I KEEP by Kelley Harvey @KHarveyWrites @CBB_Productions

SECRETS I KEEP by Kelley Harvey @KHarveyWrites @CBB_Productionshttp://booksnpearls.com/secrets-keep-kelley-harvey/ Title: SECRETS I KEEP Author: Kelley Harvey, Amazon (Paid In Kindle Store) Top 100

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

SAFE FROM HARM by Kate SeRine @TastyBookTours @KateSeRine

SAFE FROM HARM by Kate SeRine @TastyBookTours @KateSeRinehttp://booksnpearls.com/safe-harm-kate-serine-tastybooktours-kateserine/ Elle realizes she’s losing her heart to a man  who will risk it all to keep her

Monday, October 3, 2016

A FOOL FOR YOU by Katee Robert w/ giveaway @TastyBookTours @katee_robert

A FOOL FOR YOU by Katee Robert w/ giveaway @TastyBookTours @katee_roberthttp://booksnpearls.com/fool-katee-robert-tastybooktours-katee_robert/ It’s just a belated goodbye, right? No harm, no foul.   A FOOL FOR