Cheeky Quotes

Friday, September 30, 2016

RED by Kate SeRine #99cents @TastyBookTours @KateSeRine

RED by Kate SeRine #99cents @TastyBookTours @KateSeRinehttp://booksnpearls.com/red-kate-serine/ First in the Transplanted Tales series only .99 Cents RED Transplanted

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Crosswind by G.L. Ross #NewRelease w/ #Giveaway @GayleL4

Crosswind by G.L. Ross #NewRelease w/ #Giveaway @GayleL4http://booksnpearls.com/crosswind-g-l-ross/ Crosswind The Flyboy Trilogy Book Three G.L. Ross Genre: Contemporary

SECRETS I KEEP by Kelley Harvey @KHarveyWrites @CBB_Productions

SECRETS I KEEP by Kelley Harvey @KHarveyWrites @CBB_Productionshttp://booksnpearls.com/secrets-keep-kelley-harvey-kharveywrites-cbb_productions/ Title: SECRETS I KEEP Author: Kelley Harvey, Amazon (Paid In Kindle Store) Top 100

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

UNBOUND PURSUIT by Lindsay McKenna @TastyBookTours @lindsaymckenna

UNBOUND PURSUIT by Lindsay McKenna @TastyBookTours @lindsaymckennahttp://booksnpearls.com/unbound-pursuit-lindsay-mckenna/ As Wyatt plans a dangerous operation to catch the drug dealers,  Tal fears she

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Lucky Blow by Amanda Washington

Lucky Blow by Amanda Washingtonhttp://booksnpearls.com/lucky-blow-amanda-washington/Lucky Blow Gods and Pawns Book 1 Amanda Washington Genre: Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Date

A SISTER'S WISH by Shelley Shepard Gray @TastyBookTours @ShelleySGray

A SISTER'S WISH by Shelley Shepard Gray @TastyBookTours @ShelleySGrayhttp://booksnpearls.com/sisters-wish-shelley-shepard-gray/ A respectable young woman finds herself falling for  an Amish man from the wrong

Wreck You by Randi Perrin @randiperrin #99c #sale @hottreepubs

Wreck You by Randi Perrin @randiperrin #99c #sale @hottreepubshttp://booksnpearls.com/randi-perrins-release-blitz-wreck/ Intense and delicious M/M romance Author: Randi Perrin Title: Wreck You (Trade

THE TROUBLE WITH MISTLETOE by Jill Shalvis #review

THE TROUBLE WITH MISTLETOE by Jill Shalvis #reviewhttp://booksnpearls.com/trouble-mistletoe-jill-shalvis-review/ The Trouble with Mistletoe by Jill Shalvis A Heartbreaker Bay Novel Book

Monday, September 26, 2016

A FOOL FOR YOU by Katee Robert Excerpt Reveal @TastyBookTours @katee_robert

A FOOL FOR YOU by Katee Robert Excerpt Reveal @TastyBookTours @katee_roberthttp://booksnpearls.com/fool-katee-robert/ It’s just a belated goodbye, right? No harm, no foul. A FOOL FOR

Secret Destiny by Kathy Kulig w/ Giveaway @kathykulig

Secret Destiny by Kathy Kulig w/ Giveaway @kathykulighttp://booksnpearls.com/secret-destiny-kathy-kulig/ Secret Destiny Sins of Odyssey Series Book One Kathy Kulig Genre: Sexy Contemporary

To Say Goodbye by Lindsay Detwiler @lindsaydetwiler @hottreepubs

To Say Goodbye by Lindsay Detwiler @lindsaydetwiler @hottreepubshttp://booksnpearls.com/say-goodbye-lindsay-detwiler/ SECOND-CHANCE ROMANCE Author: Lindsay Detwiler Title: To Say Goodbye Genre:

Friday, September 23, 2016

Death: The Horsemen Series by Lila Rose and Justine Littleton @lilarose78 @Justinesbooks @hottreepromos

Death: The Horsemen Series by Lila Rose and Justine Littleton @lilarose78 @Justinesbooks @hottreepromoshttp://booksnpearls.com/death-horsemen-series-lila-rose-justine-littleton/ Title: Death Series: The Horsemen Series #1 Authors: Lila Rose & Justine

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Morgaine Le Fay and the Viking by Kimbra Kasch w/ #GiftCard #Giveaway @kimkasch

Morgaine Le Fay and the Viking by Kimbra Kasch w/ #GiftCard #Giveaway @kimkaschhttp://booksnpearls.com/morgaine-le-fay-viking-kimbra-kasch/ Morgaine Le Fay and the Viking The Viking  Series Book One Kimbra Kasch Genre:

Wicked Folk by Jamie McFarlane @mcfarlaneauthor

Wicked Folk by Jamie McFarlane @mcfarlaneauthorhttp://booksnpearls.com/wicked-folk-jamie-mcfarlane/ Wicked Folk Witchy World Book Two Jamie McFarlane Genre: Urban

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

LAWS OF SEDUCTION Series by Ava Hayworth @TastyBookTours @Romance2die4

LAWS OF SEDUCTION Series by Ava Hayworth @TastyBookTours @Romance2die4http://booksnpearls.com/laws-seduction-series-ava-hayworth/ If you are a fan of Fifty Shades, this scorching workplace drama is a

Teach Me To Prey by Samantha Jacobey @SamJacobey

Teach Me To Prey by Samantha Jacobey @SamJacobeyhttp://booksnpearls.com/teach-prey-samantha-jacobey/ Teach Me To Prey Samantha Jacobey Genre: Mystery Suspense Thriller with a

THE BOOKSHOP ON THE CORNER by Jenny Colgan w/ giveaway

THE BOOKSHOP ON THE CORNER by Jenny Colgan w/ giveawayhttp://booksnpearls.com/bookshop-corner-jenny-colgan/ THE BOOKSHOP ON THE CORNER By Jenny Colgan William Morrow Paperbacks September 20,

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

HER RENEGADE RANCHER by Jennifer Ryan @TastyBookTours @JenRyan_Author

HER RENEGADE RANCHER by Jennifer Ryan @TastyBookTours @JenRyan_Authorhttp://booksnpearls.com/renegade-rancher-jennifer-ryan-tastybooktours-jenryan_author/ Colt will do anything to keep Luna safe, including put his life on the

The Raveners by LD Towers #NewRelease w/ giftcard giveaway

The Raveners by LD Towers #NewRelease w/ giftcard giveawayhttp://booksnpearls.com/raveners-ld-towers/ The Raveners Book 1 LD Towers Genre: Paranormal Thriller Publisher: BadBird

Monday, September 19, 2016

In Another Life by Carys Jones @tiny_dancer85

In Another Life by Carys Jones @tiny_dancer85http://booksnpearls.com/another-life-carys-jones/ In Another Life Carys Jones Genre: Fantasy Publisher: Self Published Date of

The Summer of Annah by Tinthia Clemant

The Summer of Annah by Tinthia Clemanthttp://booksnpearls.com/summer-annah-tinthia-clemant/ The Summer of Annah A Midsummer’s Wish   Seasons of Annah Series Book

Storm Wolf by Stephen Morris @StephenNYC1

Storm Wolf by Stephen Morris @StephenNYC1http://booksnpearls.com/storm-wolf-stephen-morris/ Storm Wolf Stephen Morris Genre: fantasy/historical fantasy Date of Publication:

Unintentional: International Edition #Unintentional_INT @hottreepubs #99cents #anthology

Unintentional: International Edition #Unintentional_INT @hottreepubs #99cents #anthologyhttp://booksnpearls.com/unintentional-international-edition/ 9 INTERNATIONAL AUTHORS 9 FRIENDS-TO-LOVERS TALES Eva King - Michelle Irwin -

Friday, September 16, 2016

Unintentional: North American Edition #anthology #romance #Unintentional_NA @hottreepubs

Unintentional: North American Edition #anthology #romance #Unintentional_NA @hottreepubshttp://booksnpearls.com/unintentional-north-american-edition-anthology-romance-unintentional_na-hottreepubs/ 8 NORTH AMERICAN AUTHORS 8 FRIENDS-TO-LOVERS TALES Amy K. McClung -Vanessa Morse -

Unleashed by Shelley R. Pickens #YA w/ Giveaway

Unleashed by Shelley R. Pickens #YA w/ Giveawayhttp://booksnpearls.com/unleashed-shelley-r-pickens/ Unleashed The Haunting of Secrets Book Three Shelley R. Pickens Genre: Paranormal

The Lucy Trilogy by L.M. Pruitt

The Lucy Trilogy by L.M. Pruitthttp://booksnpearls.com/lucy-trilogy-l-m-pruitt/ The Lucy Trilogy by L.M. Pruitt Burden Lucy Trilogy Book 1 Winged Series Book

Thursday, September 15, 2016

BLUE SATIN SASHES by Millenia Black #CoverReveal and Sale on book 1 @TastyBookTours @MilleniaBlack

BLUE SATIN SASHES by Millenia Black #CoverReveal and Sale on book 1 @TastyBookTours @MilleniaBlackhttp://booksnpearls.com/blue-satin-sashes-millenia-black/ BLUE SATIN SASHES Favorite Things Trilogy #2 Millenia Black Releasing November

Half Life by Paul H.B. Shin w/ #Giveaway #Thriller @PaulHBShin

Half Life by Paul H.B. Shin w/ #Giveaway #Thriller @PaulHBShinhttp://booksnpearls.com/half-life-paul-h-b-shin/ Half Life Paul H.B. Shin Publisher: Fiery Seas Publishing, LLC Genre:

Pocket Full of Tinder by Jill Archer #NoonOnyxSeries #CoverReveal & Giveaway

Pocket Full of Tinder by Jill Archer #NoonOnyxSeries #CoverReveal & Giveawayhttp://booksnpearls.com/pocket-full-tinder-jill-archer-noononyxseries-coverreveal-giveaway/ Pocket Full of Tinder Noon Onyx Book 4 Jill Archer Genre: Fantasy Publisher:

Noon Onyx Series Jill Archer w/ giveaway @archer_jill

Noon Onyx Series Jill Archer w/ giveaway @archer_jillhttp://booksnpearls.com/noon-onyx-series-jill-archer-w-giveaway-archer_jill/ Dark Light of Day Noon Onyx Book 1 Jill Archer Genre: Fantasy Publisher: Ace Date of

The Blogger & the Hunk by Jane Matisse @jmatisseauthor #Halfprice #Sale #tBatH_Tour @hottreepubs

The Blogger & the Hunk by Jane Matisse @jmatisseauthor #Halfprice #Sale #tBatH_Tour @hottreepubshttp://booksnpearls.com/blogger-hunk-jane-matisse-jmatisseauthor-halfprice-sale-tbath_tour-hottreepubs/ FUN HALF-PRICE ROMANTIC COMEDY Author: Jane Matisse Title: The Blogger & the

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

CRAZY FOR YOU by Heatherly Bell @TastyBookTours @HeatherlyBelle

CRAZY FOR YOU by Heatherly Bell @TastyBookTours @HeatherlyBellehttp://booksnpearls.com/crazy-heatherly-bell/ Fallon McQueen needs a date to her ex-husband’s wedding...yesterday. CRAZY

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016

A New Life Series by Samantha Jacobey #sale

A New Life Series by Samantha Jacobey #salehttp://booksnpearls.com/new-life-series-samantha-jacobey-sale/  Want to take a WILD ride with Tori?    A New Life Series (Books 1-3)    by

Thursday, September 8, 2016

The Alchemist's Son by Athena Daniels @AthenaDAniels11 @hottreepromos

The Alchemist's Son by Athena Daniels @AthenaDAniels11 @hottreepromoshttp://booksnpearls.com/alchemists-son-athena-daniels-athenadaniels11-hottreepromos/ A town with a dark secret. A detective digging for the truth. A discovery that leads

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

WHAT'S LEFT OF ME by Kimberly Lewis Cover Reveal @TastyBookTours @klewisnovels

WHAT'S LEFT OF ME by Kimberly Lewis Cover Reveal @TastyBookTours @klewisnovelshttp://booksnpearls.com/whats-left-kimberly-lewis-cover-reveal-tastybooktours-klewisnovels/ WHAT'S LEFT OF ME Kimberly Lewis Releasing Oct 4th, 2016 Letting go of

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

EMBRACE ME by Ann Marie Walker & Amy K. Rogers

EMBRACE ME by Ann Marie Walker & Amy K. Rogershttp://booksnpearls.com/embrace-ann-marie-walker-amy-k-rogers/ EMBRACE ME A Chasing Fire Novella (#3.5) Ann Marie Walker & Amy K.

Beautiful Sacrifice by Gen Ryan #blogtour @genryan15 @hottreepubs

Beautiful Sacrifice by Gen Ryan #blogtour @genryan15 @hottreepubshttp://booksnpearls.com/beautiful-sacrifice-gen-ryablogtour-genryan15-hottreepubs/  HALF-PRICE SALE Title: Beautiful Sacrifice Author: Gen Ryan Series: Thin Red

Monday, September 5, 2016

Zeus: Lost Gods Book 1 by LaVerne Thompson w/ #Giveaway @lavernethompson

Zeus: Lost Gods Book 1 by LaVerne Thompson w/ #Giveaway @lavernethompsonhttp://booksnpearls.com/zeus-lost-gods-book-1-laverne-thompson/Zeus: Lost Gods Book 1 LaVerne Thompson Genre: Fantasy romance Publisher: Isisindc

Labor Day Sales Blitz #BEP #Bookboost

Labor Day Sales Blitz #BEP #Bookboosthttp://booksnpearls.com/labor-day-sales-blitz/ Labor Day Sale FREE Maid for the Rock Star by Demelza Carlton Amazon US | Amazon

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Her Rogue Alpha by Paige Tyler Spotlight Tour + Giveaway

Her Rogue Alpha by Paige Tyler Spotlight Tour + Giveawayhttp://booksnpearls.com/rogue-alpha-spotlight-tour-giveaway/ Title: Her Rogue Alpha Series: X-Ops, #5 Author: Paige Tyler Pubdate: September 6th

The Blogger & the Hunk by Jane Matisse Release

The Blogger & the Hunk by Jane Matisse Releasehttp://booksnpearls.com/blogger-hunk-jane-matisse-release/ FRESH & FUN ROMANTIC COMEDY Author: Jane Matisse Title: The Blogger &

Friday, September 2, 2016

Devil's Cove by R.C. Matthews #BlogTour

Devil's Cove by R.C. Matthews #BlogTourhttp://booksnpearls.com/devils-cove-r-c-matthews-blogtour/ Book Title: Devil's Cove Author: R.C. Matthews Genre: Gothic Romance Release Date:

Fix You by Gen Ryan #Sale #99cents @genryan15 @hottreepubs

Fix You by Gen Ryan #Sale #99cents @genryan15 @hottreepubshttp://booksnpearls.com/fix-gen-ryan-sale-99cents-genryan15-hottreepubs/ On sale for 99 cents!  Delicious M/M Romance Author: Gen Ryan Title: Fix You

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Ashlyn Chase MY WILD IRISH DRAGON Virtual Tour + Giveaway #Review

Ashlyn Chase MY WILD IRISH DRAGON Virtual Tour + Giveaway #Reviewhttp://booksnpearls.com/ashlyn-chase-wild-irish-dragon-virtual-tour-giveaway/ My Wild Irish Dragon by Ashlyn Chase Genre: Paranormal Romance Release Date:

Dragons Against Them by Kyra Jacobs @KyraJacobsBooks

Dragons Against Them by Kyra Jacobs @KyraJacobsBookshttp://booksnpearls.com/dragons-kyra-jacobs/ Dragons Against Them Kingdoms of Fire and Ice Book Two Kyra Jacobs Genre:

Virtue of Death by Randi Perrin @RandiPerrin #halfprice #sale @hottreepubs

Virtue of Death by Randi Perrin @RandiPerrin #halfprice #sale @hottreepubshttp://booksnpearls.com/virtue-death-randi-perrin-randiperrin-halfprice-sale-hottreepubs/     Half-price Sale  Author: Randi Perrin Title: Virtue of Death Series:

Milly Taiden's Sassy Ever After Kindle World Release

Milly Taiden's Sassy Ever After Kindle World Releasehttp://booksnpearls.com/milly-taidens-sassy-ever-kindle-world-release/  Find all the books on Amazon here: http://amzn.to/2bTQoEJ Fang in the Sass by